The winner of the inaugural FNH-KTLT 98.1 The Ticket Fantasy Football League is Jason Terbush and his West Texas Yetis.

Congratulations to the Champion of the Fantasy News Hour-KTLT 98.1 The Ticket inaugural fantasy football league, Jason Terbush and the West Texas Yetis.

The West Texas Yetis defeated Brad Gray's That is to a Chest Hair 114.7 to 100.8 in the FNH-KTLT Super Bowl to take the first ever FNH-KTLT title.

Your own Fantasy News Hour finished with the best record in the league and defeated Christopher Hall's And so it was Witten 151.4 to 115.9 to take third place.

The full league standings are:

  1. West Texas Yetis (Jason Terbush)
  2. That is to a Chest Hair (Brad Gray)
  3. Fantasy News Hour (Peter & TJ)
  4. And so it was Witten (Christopher Hall)
  5. 4.2 Forte (Albert Banda)
  6. Straight Outa Gronked (David Reese)
  7. Maximum Eifert (Jacob Bullinger)
  8. Handsome Jackrabbits (Scott Ashlock)
  9. 1.21 jiggaWATTS (Johnny Morrow)
  10. Tacos&Hoops (Jonathan & Titus)
  11. Schefter's Rolodex (Brandon McCauliffe)
  12. Brenchiladas (Brent Gray)

We want to congratulate the West Texas Yetis and thank everyone for a great fantasy football season.


Print Friendly and PDF